Prizewinners of Millstreet Traders Week Promotion Christmas 2011

At a presentation to the prizewinners in the Millstreet Traders Week promotion were Tony McCaul, Chairman Millstreet Development Group; runner up Tessie Dennehy, Derinagree (who won €25 vouchers for 22 shops in Millstreet); Jerry Pat O'Leary, Chairman, Millstreet Retail Group; outright winner Donal O'Sullivan, Kilcorney (who won €50 vouchers for 22 shops in Millstreet) and Billy Sheahan, Wallis Arms Hotel. (We thank John Tarrant for the picture.)

Millstreet Development Group would like to congratulations their winners and wish a big Thank You to all who support our local Shops and Businesses. Wishing you all a very Happy Christmas and a Happy and Peaceful New Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.