Cork Scór Recitation Champion

Congrats to John O’Sullivan, Aubane who again won the County Senior Scór Recitation for St.John’s over the weekend.

I was wondering how Millstreet got on in the Question Time, but realised that the Question Time has been scrapped this year, and the Novelty Act has changed to Leiriú !

It was a big night for Duhallow clubs who scooped six of the seven categories.

Rince Foirne

1st. Boherbue

2nd. Clann na nGael

Amhránaíocht Aonair

1st. Una Cremin (Kilbrin)

2nd. Tracey Cronin (Iveleary)


1st. John O’Sullivan (St. John’s)

2nd. Con O’Callaghan (Carbery Rangers)

Ceol Uirlise

1st. Freemount

2nd. Cloyne


1st. Bride Rovers

2nd. Carbery Rangers

Bailéad Ghrúpa

1st. Freemount (inset)

2nd. Grenagh

Rince Seit

1st. Boherbue

2nd. Clann na nGael

Best Overall Club


from Cork GAA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.