Duhallow Scor na nÓg Champions

Millstreet Scór na nÓg novelty act won the Duhallow final on Saturday night in Kanturk and now go on to compete in the county final on Dec 28th. They are, front row; Nadine Spillane, Muireann Buckley, Sarah Dennehy,& Fionnan Buckley. Back row; James Cronin, Keith Dineen & Stefen Healy.  [Many thanks to Geraldine Dennehy for this photo]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.