Millstreet Golf Society – Timesheet – 21/05/2011

Killarney GC – Presidents Prize (Mr Paddy Roche)

10:50 Connie Cotter Matthew Dennehy Brendan Hickey John Twomey
11:00 Tadgh O’ Flynn Connor O’ Flynn Eamon O’ Keeffe John Moylan
11:10 Michael Smyth James Burke Liam Burke Tom Flahive
11:20 Kevin Lucey Matt Murphy Frank Kirke Michael Cotter
11:30 Eamon O’ Connor Noel O’ Connor John O’ Keeffe Chris Twomey
11:40 John Randles Jeremiah Keating Pat Walsh Trevor O’ Connor
11:50 Michael Dineen Derry Sheehan Paddy Roche Connie Roche

Presentation of prizes will take place in Killarney Golf Club

Day Sponsors

Bank of Ireland

Avonmore Electrical

Lucey Transport

Super Valu

Reen’s Pharmacy

Colemans Millstreet

1 thought on “Millstreet Golf Society – Timesheet – 21/05/2011”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.