Turkey Christmas Spin 2019

Huge congratulations to all who took part in the Sliabh Luachra Cycling Club 2019 Turkey Christmas Spin this morning. Especially to the Overall winner Champ Nicholas J Buckley. U12 Sean P Fleming U14 Kate Murphy U16 Daniel Bradley Junior Faith Gillard Senior Lady Breda Fleming Senior Mens Denis O Connor. Fantastic cycling had by all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.