1920s Jackass

Jackass as we know it is a rip-off! We have unearthed the original from 1923…

Produced in Millstreet by Conor Hooper, Timmy Keane, Jamie Hooper, Alan O’Donovan, Jordan Cooney, Diaurmuid Murphy. Niall O’Sullivan, André McGowan  and Martin Murphy.

Congratulations boys absolutely brilliant!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.