Millstreet Golf Society

Millstreet Golf Society

Lee Valley GC Singles

12:04 Eamon O’ Connor Noel O’ Connor Jerry O’ Brien John Twomey
12:14 Tim Kiely David O’ Sullivan Jimmy O’ Sullivan Patrick Corkery
12:24 John O’ Sullivan Paul Dawson Liam Burke Eamon McCaul
12:34 Cian O’ Mahony Donogh McAuliffe Denny Twomey Matthew Dennehy
12:44 Gavin Murphy Tom Flahive Frankie Reen Denis Hickey
12:54 Jeremiah Keating Tom O’ Neill Michael Cotter

Presentation will take place in Lee Valley GC


The Bush Bar

Colemans Millstreet

Corkery’s Bar

Eamonn McCall Mechanical Services

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.