Millstreet Golf Society – 07/10/2012

Millstreet Golf Society


Kenmare G C – Champagne scramble


11:30 Chris Twomey John O’ Sullivan Paddy Roche
11:38 Connie Cotter Mike Cotter Tom O’ Neill
11:46 Denis Hickey Tom Flahive Michael Smyth
11:54 Anthony Dennehy Padraig Sheehan Liam Burke
12:02 Frankie Reen Jeremiah Keating Gavin Murphy
12:10 Trevor O’ Connor Matthew Dennehy Noelie O’ Connor

Presentation of prizes will take place in Kenmare Golf Club

Day’s Sponsors

Allied Irish Bank

Lucey Transport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.