Millstreet Celtic Last Man Standing Winners

Barry Lawlor presents the prize of €800 to Frank O’Sullivan, the most recent winner of Millstreet Celtic’s “Last Man Standing” competition. Also included are previous winners Eamon McCaul, Colin Healy and Neil Flahive. A total of €2,050 was awarded over the course of the competitions and we would again like to thank everyone for participating. – from Millstreet Celtic Soccer Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.