Niall Receives His Television Prize at AIB Millstreet This Evening

The AIB -sponsored First Prize won at the Annual Millstreet Development Group Bazaar in Millstreet GAA Community Hall on 20/11/2011 was presented this evening (14/12/2011) at the AIB Bank premises. From left: Tony McCaul (Millstreet Development Group), Niall O'Brien, Ballydaly (Winner), Jerry Pat O'Leary (M.D.G.), Trisha Robertson (M.D.G.), Veronica Perdisatt (M.D.G.), Kathleen Healy (Assistant Manager, AIB, Millstreet), Thomas Mulcahy (at back - M.D.G) and John Fitz-Gerald (AIB, Millstreet). (S.R.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.