Sliabh Luachra Cycling Club

On our club’s 10th anniversary we honoured 5 people who are 5 different characters that did work behind the scene and on the front of scene that built the foundation to make the club as successful as it is today. Our first 5 honorary members of Sliabh Luachra Cycling club are Mick Collins, Neily Cronin, Hannelie O Connor, John Reen and Donal Kelleher. Congratulations to all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.