Rockchapel v Millstreet, 2001 Duhallow Football Championship

Millstreet v Rockchapel, Duhallow Championship 2001 (the full game)

The Millstreet team were:
1. Jerry Pat O’Leary
2. Martin Kelleher
3. Jack Corkery
4. Niall Kelleher
5. Donagh McCarthy
6. Tadgh Collins
7. John Moylan
8. Colin Feeley
9. Patrick Coleman
10. Denis Kiely
11. Seanie Barrett
12. Finbarr O’leary
13. Barry Lawlor
14. William O’Leary
15. Jeremiah Keating

Final score: Rockchapel 2-14 Millstreet 1-9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.