Cork 20 1986 – Won by Billy Coleman

End of Day reports from the 1986 Jury’s Cork “20” International Rally which was won by Billy Coleman & Ronan Morgan. [i+4]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.