Pitch & Putt

The winner of the Aidan Burke Memorial Trophy ( which will be presented by the Burke family on Tuesday 27th August after 3 ball scramble at approximately 7.15pm) is
Cian O’Connor
2nd Willie O’Keeffe
3rd Shane Cremin & Shane Browne.

The winner of the juvenile section was
1st Sean Flynn
2nd Ronan Murphy
3rd Fionn Murphy.

The 3 ball scramble will continue this evening night (Tuesday) at the usual time of 6pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.