Shane at Centre-Back for Cork in Munster Championship this Evening

The best of luck to Shane Hickey this evening (Friday July 7th 2019), where he will line out at centre-back for Cork in the EirGrid Munster Under 20 Football Semi-Final against Waterford at 7pm in Clonakilty.

Result: Cork 5-23 Waterford 0-7





Cork team:

1. Josh O’ Keeffe (Newmarket)
2. Michael O’ Mahony (Knocknagree)
3. Maurice Shanley (Clonakilty)
4. Paul Ring (Aghabullogue)
5. Gearoid O’ Donovan (Newcestown)
6. Shane Hickey (Millstreet)
7. Peter O’ Driscoll (Ilen Rovers) – Captain
8. Brian Hartnett (Douglas)
9. Eanna O’ Hanlon (Kilshannig)
10. Colm Barrett (St Finbarrs)
11. Blake Murphy (St Vincents)
12. Mark Hodnett (Carbery Rangers)
13. Mark Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
14. Cathal O’ Mahony (Mitchelstown)
15. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
16. Ian Giltinan (Carrigaline)
17. Jack McCarthy (Carrigaline)
18. Fionn Herlihy (Dohenys)
19. Daniel O’ Connell (Kanturk)
20. Rory MaGuire (Castlehaven)
21. Jack Murphy (Eire Óg)
22. Brian Hayes (St Finbarrs)
23. David Buckley (Newcestown)
24. Colm O’ Callaghan (Eire Óg)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.