Millstreet Mart Committee 1989

Front – Joe O’Connor, Benny O’Connor, Tony Healy, Andy Lynch, Tom Meaney, JJ O’Mahony, Vincent McSweeney, John Daly, Sean O’Leary, Jerry Corkery, Fintan Kiely

Middle – Jer McCarthy, Taigh Crowley, Dick Pomeroy, Timothy P. O’Leary, Jerry O’Riordan, Davy Tarrant, Billy Hickie, Paudie O’Keeffe, Dan PD Buckley

Back – Maurice Collins, Dick Pomeroy, Domnic Cronin, Paddy Leader, Tim J Kiely, Johnny McCarthy, Joe Buckley, Timmy Kiely, Dan Dennehy, Donie Casey, Tom Barrett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.