Results of the Alan O’Connor Memorial

These are the results of the Alan O’Connor Memorial:

Adult Section: 1st Colm O’Connor, 2nd Chris Twomey
Junior Section: 1st Colin Murphy, 2nd Darren O’Sullivan
Juvenile Section: 1st Alan McAuliffe, 2nd Sean Flynn

Presentation of prizes and light refreshments will take place after the usual 3 ball scramble next Tuesday evening. The 3 ball scramble will start at the earlier time of 6.30pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.