Aidan Burke Memorial Trophy Results

The results of the AIDAN BURKE MEMORIAL TROPHY were:

Winners: Liam O’ Mahony (captain), Shane Browne, Tim Kiely, Don O’Riordan, Joan Casey, Deirdre Tracey, Lauren Corcoran, Christopher Byrnes, Ronan Corcoran

2nd Place: Ian Brophy (captain), Denis Breen, Brian O’Sullivan, Derry Sheehan, Marie Casey, Sonya O’Riordan, Patsy Corcoran, Dylan Downey, Colin Murphy

3rd Place: Fionn Murphy, Evan O’Mahony, Frank Reen, Michael Breen, John Twomey, Mary O’Mahony, James Bourke, John B.Sheehan, Maeve Flynn, William McCarthy

Presentation of prizes and a party will take place at the Club House at 8pm on Tuesday next 15th August.

Also on Tuesday evening at 6.30pm the ladies and juvenile girls will play THE DISCOUNT STORES TROPHY, while the weekly 3 ball scramble will go ahead as normal on Tuesday evening also at the usual time of 7pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.