Millstreet AC results from the County Track and Field Championships

2014-06-09 Millstreet AC - DSCN0544A huge congratulations to Aoife Casey who finished 3rd U9 300m and to Jenny Kelleher who finished 2nd U12 80m at the County B Track and Field Championships recently held at CIT. They both ran great races and were delighted that their hard work paid off. Well done girls.
Also representing the club were Patrick Cronin, Louise Lyons, Shauna O’Connor, Taragh Casey, Ian Buckley, James Buckley, Daniel Buckley, Eanna O’Mahony, Aoife O’Connor, Jamie Kelleher, Donal Bourke, Jason Carroll, Conor Casey, Sean Linehan, Emma Lehane, Muireann Cronin, Cathy Buckley, Clara O’Keeffe, Maeve Buckley, Ciara O’Sullivan and Rebecca O’Sullivan.
Also well done to Emma Lehane who represented the Club at the Munster Track and Field Championships in Ennis recently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.