Millstreet First Communion 2012

The girls and boys who received their First Holy Communion on Saturday May 19th in St.Patricks Church Millstreet, with Fr Jack Fitzgerald and their teachers Fiona Hurley and Norma Buckley. [photo: Geraldine Dennehy]

Millstreet First Communicants 2012 are Méabh Buckley, Eva Carroll, Louise Lyons, Róisín McAuliffe, Shauna O’Connor, Hannah O’Regan, Eimear O’Leary, Adrieanna Purcell, Eliza Smutek, Eabha Sheehan, Orlaith Twomey, Aoife Tarrant, Karolina Waskkiewicz, Niamh Smith, David Dineen, Kaylum Murphy O’Mahony, Evan O’Sullivan, David O’Brien, Patrick Murphy, Aleks Pedrak, Diarmuid Moynihan, Eoin Sheahan, Airidas Cesnauskas and Miko Bachanek.

2 thoughts on “Millstreet First Communion 2012”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.