Second in the Macra All Ireland Question Time

Congratulations to the Millstreet Macra team of Steven O’ Riordan, Eoin O’ Sullivan, Dan Creedon, Rebecca Enright and James Kelleher who finished second in the All-Ireland Macra Club Question Time final which was held last Saturday night at the Hamlet Hotel, Johnstownbridge, Enfield, Co. Meath (February 18th)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.