Under 14 County Blitz Champions

The Millstreet Under 14 camogie team won the Under 14 County Blitz yesterday which was held in Ballincollig.They beat Brian Dillons and Banteer comprehensively before beating Ballyroe in a tight and very tence final by a single point. Included in the photo’s are, recieving the trophy is the captain Lydia O Reilly and the team pic is as follows. Back row L/R Claire O Keeffe, Caroline Murphy, Rebecca O Sullivan, Megan Ring, Abbeygale O Mahony, Nadine Scott, Sarah Dennehy, Megan Murphy, Kate O Keeffe, Joanie Tarrant. Front row L/R Kate Buckley, Chloe Collins, Ava Barry, Lydia O Reilly (Captain), Dervla Murphy, Donna O Reilly, Mairellen O Connor. Trainer Tony McCaul

1 thought on “Under 14 County Blitz Champions”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.