Millstreet Macra Question Time in National Finals

The Millstreet Macra Question Time Team who take part in the National Finals in the Castle Hotel Macroom, on Saturday 20th February 2010 at 8pm. Included are John O Riordan, Eoin O Sullivan, James Kelleher, Rebecca Enright

2 thoughts on “Millstreet Macra Question Time in National Finals”

  1. Best of luck to Millstreet Macra in the National Finals of the Club Question Time tonight in Macroom. Any support would be very welcome, music on the night in the Castle Hotel all welcome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.